Qimpro Medal


Qimpro Medal

For Extraordinary Achievement by a Benchmark Leader

This is not an annual award. The trustees use their discretion in selecting an appropriate recipient.

Winners - Qimpro Medal

  • Hemendra Kothari
    Hemendra Kothari
    Chairman DSP Blackrock; and Founder, Chairman and Trustee
    Wildlife Conservation Trust
    View Citation View Video
  • Devendra Raj Mehta
    Devendra Raj Mehta
    Founder & Chief Patron
    BMVSS, the parent body for the Jaipur Foot
    View Citation View Video
  • Dr R A Mashelkar
    Dr R A Mashelkar
    National Research Professor
    CSIR Bhatnagar Fellow & President - Global Research Alliance
    View Citation
  • Dr K K Nohria
    Dr K K Nohria
    Former Chairman
    Crompton Greaves
    View Citation